Motivation Quotes From Anime Characters

Motivationa Quotes : Anime Characters

1.Oreki Houtarou

I’m not stupid. I’m just too lazy to show how smart I am.

2.Accelerator

The worst part about being strong is that no one ever asks if you’re ok.

3.Hachiman Hikigaya

Fake people have an image to maintain. Real people just don’t care.

4.Itachi Uchiha

No single thing is perfect by itself. That’s why we’re born to attract other things to make up for what we lack. I think we start walking in the right direction only after we start getting our counterparts beside us.

5.Armin Arlelt

I don’t like the terms “good person” or “bad person” because it’s impossible to be entirely good to everyone or entirely bad to everyone. To some, you are a good person, while to others, you are a bad person.

6.Erza Scarlet

Moving on doesn’t mean you forget about things. It just means you have to accept what’s happened and continue living.

7.Uzumaki Naruto

If you don’t like your destiny, don’t accept it. Instead, have the courage to change it the way you want it to be!

8.Kurotsuchi Mayuri

I hate perfection. To be perfect is to be unable to improve any further.

9.L 

I have two rules: First, I’m never wrong. Second, if I’m wrong… back to the first rule.

10.Jiraiya

Knowing what it feels to be in pain, is exactly why we try to be kind to others.

Leave a Reply

